

OFFICIAL

EARLY MAIL/ABSENTEE/ MILITARY/UOCAVA/ SPECIAL VOTERS BALLOT STATE OF NEW YORK **COUNTY OF ST. LAWRENCE**

FOR GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5. 2024

Town of: Oswegatchie ED3

Commissioners of Elections

BALLOT ID: 2203

Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election - November 5, 2024 Instructions

- Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice.
 To vote for a condidate of the name of your choice.
- 2. To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the box labeled "Write-In", staying within the box.
- 3. Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.
- 4. To vote on a question or proposal, mark the oval below your choice.

County of St. Lawrence

- 5. You have a right to a replacement ballot. If you make a mistake or want to change your vote, call the County Board of Elections for instructions on how to obtain a new ballot.
- 6. The number of choices is listed for each contest.
- 7. Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will
- 8. To be counted, absentee ballots returned by mail must be postmarked by the day of the election and be received by the County Board of Elections no later than 7 days after election day.
- 9. After marking the ballot, fold such ballot and enclose it in the envelope bearing the voter's statement, and seal the envelope.
- 10. Fill in properly the blanks in the statement and sign your name.
- 11. Enclose the sealed envelope bearing the statement in the envelope addressed to the County Board of Elections and mail promptly.

Ballot ID: 2203 Town of Oswegatchie E.D.(s): 3

Remember to vote both sides



Office		Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	United States Senator	Representative in Congress 21st District	State Senator 49th District	Member of Assembly 116th District	Family Court Judge	Treasurer	Trustee	9
Democratic	Α	(Vote for one) Lectors for Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT Tim Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	(Vote for one) Democratic Kirsten E. Gillibrand	(Vote for one) Democratic Paula Collins	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for up to two)	
Republican	В	O1 ELECTORS FOR Poundled J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT POR VICE PRESIDENT	Michael D. Sapraicone	Republican Slise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Scott A. Gray	Effie Kyriakopoulos		Carol Basford	Brie Jack Wood
Conservative	С	Conservative Donald J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT LOGIC PRESIDENT Conservative Conservat	Conservative Michael D. Sapraicone	Conservative 3 Elise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Scott A. Gray				
Working Families	D	ELECTORS FOR Working Families Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Working Families Kirsten E. Gillibrand	Paula Collins						
LaRouche	E		Diane Sare							
Write-In		Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Official Ahea	nt	ee Ballot for the Gener	al Flection	<u> </u>	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	County of St	l awrence		<u> </u>	

Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election November 5, 2024

Jennie H. Bacon, Commissioner Thomas A. Nichols, Commissioner County of St. Lawrence

See instructions on the other side

Ballot ID: 2203

Town of Oswegatchie E.D.(s): 3

