

Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election - November 5, 2024 Instructions

- 1. Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice.
 2. To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the
- 3. Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.
- 4. To vote on a guestion or proposal, mark the oval below your choice.

box labeled "Write-In", staying within the box.

County of St. Lawrence

- 5. You have a right to a replacement ballot. If you make a mistake or want to change your vote, call the County Board of Elections for instructions on how to obtain a new ballot.
- 6. The number of choices is listed for each contest.
- Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will not count.
- 8. To be counted, absentee ballots returned by mail must be postmarked by the day of the election and be received by the County Board of Elections no later than 7 days after election day.
- After marking the ballot, fold such ballot and enclose it in the envelope bearing the voter's statement, and seal the envelope.
- 10. Fill in properly the blanks in the statement and sign your name.
- Enclose the sealed envelope bearing the statement in the envelope addressed to the County Board of Elections and mail promptly.

OFFICIAL

EARLY MAIL/ABSENTEE/
MILITARY/UOCAVA/
SPECIAL VOTERS
BALLOT
STATE OF NEW YORK
COUNTY OF ST. LAWRENCE

FOR GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024

Town of: Pitcairn ED 1

Commissioners of Elections

PHOENIX GRAPHICS * *** 20 20 26 ROCHESTER, NY

BALLOT ID: 2206

Ballot ID: 2206 Town of Pitcairn E.D.(s): 1

Remember to vote both sides



Office		Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	United States Senator	Representative in Congress 21st District	State Senator 49th District	Member of Assembly 117th District	Family Court Judge	Treasurer	Supervisor (1 Year Unexpired Term)
		(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
Democratic	Α	ELECTORS FOR Democratic Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT Tim Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Callibrand	Paula Collins				Renee M. Cole	
Republican	В	1 ELECTORS FOR Pepublican Donald J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT JD Vance FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Michael D. Sapraicone	Republican 3 Elise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Kenneth Blankenbush	Effie Kyriakopoulos		Allison Houghton
Conservative	С	Conservative Donald J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT JD Vance FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Michael D. Sapraicone	Conservative 3 Elise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Kenneth Blankenbush			
Working Families	D	ELECTORS FOR Working Families Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT Tim Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Working Families Kirsten E. Gillibrand	Paula Collins					
LaRouche	E		Diane Sare						
Write-In		Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election County of St. Lawrence									

Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election November 5, 2024

Jennie H. Bacon, Commissioner Thomas A. Nichols, Commissioner County of St. Lawrence

See instructions on the other side

Ballot ID: 2206 **Town of Pitcairn**

E.D.(s): 1

Remember to vote both sides