

- Mark the oval to the left of the name of your choice.

 To vote for a condidate with the name of your choice. 2. To vote for a candidate whose name is not printed on the ballot, print the name clearly in the
- 3. Any mark or writing outside the spaces provided for voting may void the entire ballot.
- 4. To vote on a question or proposal, mark the oval below your choice.

box labeled "Write-In", staving within the box.

- 6. The number of choices is listed for each contest.
- 7. Do not mark the ballot for more candidates than allowed. If you do, your vote in that contest will
- 8. To be counted, absentee ballots returned by mail must be postmarked by the day of the election and be received by the County Board of Elections no later than 7 days after election day.
- voter's statement, and seal the envelope.
- 10. Fill in properly the blanks in the statement and sign your name.
- 11. Enclose the sealed envelope bearing the statement in the envelope addressed to the County Board of Elections and mail promptly.

OFFICIAL

EARLY MAIL/ABSENTEE/ MILITARY/UOCAVA/ SPECIAL VOTERS BALLOT STATE OF NEW YORK COUNTY OF ST. LAWRENCE

FOR GENERAL FLECTION **NOVEMBER 5. 2024**

Town of: Russell FD₁

Commissioners of Elections

BALLOT ID: 2207



Remember to vote both sides



Office		Presidential Electors for President and Vice President	United States Senator	Representative in Congress 21st District	State Senator 49th District	Member of Assembly 117th District	Family Court Judge	Treasurer
		(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)	(Vote for one)
Democratic	Α	ELECTORS FOR Democratic Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT Tim Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Callibrand	Paula Collins				Renee M.
Republican	В	ELECTORS FOR Pepublican Donald J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT JD Vance FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Michael D. Sapraicone	Elise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Kenneth Blankenbush	Effie Kyriakopoulos	
Conservative	С	ELECTORS FOR Conservative Donald J. Trump FOR PRESIDENT JD Vance FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Michael D. Sapraicone	Conservative 3 Elise M. Stefanik	Mark C. Walczyk	Conservative Kenneth Blankenbush		
Working Families	D	ELECTORS FOR Working Families Kamala D. Harris FOR PRESIDENT TIM Walz FOR VICE PRESIDENT	Verking Families Kirsten E. Gillibrand	Paula Collins				
LaRouche	E		Diane Sare					
Write-In		Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In	Write-In
Official Absentee Ballot for the General Election County of St. Lawrence								

November 5, 2024

Jennie H. Bacon, Commissioner Thomas A. Nichols, Commissioner See instructions on the other side

Ballot ID: 2207 Town of Russell

E.D.(s): 1

Remember to vote both sides